::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-03-29
:::: 11:25 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
There are some EVIL creatures in this world, most specifically the Brown Recluse Spider. This evil creature has taken it upon itself to mutilate my dog. Luckily I have a reliable vet that saved her face from disfigurement and saved her life. I am an arachnaphobe and this experience has only compounded my already innate fear. The exterminator comes on Tuesday and it can't be soon enough. I actually found a spider in my bathroom which probably followed me in from my daily walks with my pups. I am terrified but realize I need to reign in my fear so that it doesn't consume me. Damn arachnids!

<<< ::: >>>