::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2005-08-31
:::: 12:01 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
GOOD LIFE-GOOD LIFE-GOOD LIFE

My dog ended up having some stomach flu, and it only cost $70 to take care of her, phew! Anyhoo, today was my first full day at work. Dang getting up at 7:30am was REALLY hard! Anyhoo, Wednesday is an "off" day and then the first official day of school for the kiddos is on 9-1-05. Today I was issued a brand new IBOOK. Yes, I love my job. It's a G-4 and has a DVD/ITunes/IMovies/IPhoto/Wireless Internet Port included. I am at home using this wonderful modern masterpiece. I'm going to get an IPOD and download all my faves. I am going to use it when I go running a-la J Aniston, who I've seen running in Chicago with an arm strap while she jogs. Anyhoo, I am stoked that I got a new computer and that people at work seem cool. We had a lunch today and everybody was SO easy to talk to...especially the other 4 new people hired. Anyhoo, I will update more. Tomorrow IS an off day but I'll probably drop by the Admin. bldg to go get my picture badge. Lovely,..nothing better than taking a picture in front of a complete stranger. I have an awesome assignment this year. I actuallyl have an asst. AND I am placed at one campus and then I help with a classroom on Fridays. It's nice to know that after 8 yrs you do get to take it easy. Yay!

<<< ::: >>>