::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-03-06
:::: 4:58 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I had early meetings all last week and I am beat down, exhausted. I am just resting today and happy that I got my last "extra job" check yesterday. I'm seriously coveting an LV pouchette (accessories pouch) we'll see. I got up early today to run some errands and I actually bought some stuff at the $1 AND MORE store. I love that place! Anyway, one of my work colleagues wants me to call this guy she wants me to "hang out" with, WHATEVER! I'm so over the "fix-up" and the "Matchmaker matchmaker, make me a match..." scene. I am SO glad today is Saturday and that I still have one more day to do whatever I want to because I want to, yaaaaa haaaa! ;o) Anyway, I got a pedicure yesterday and it's the best feeling in the world to get a foot massage... Ahhhh! Well, later alligators!

<<< ::: >>>