::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-11-23
:::: 5:31 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, today was okay considering my schedule was shot... Oh well, I just took a load off bc I tend to get riled up when things don't go according to plan. Absenteeism is apparently rampant before a holiday. I did have a good discussion with a fellow same-aged colleague. I just vented and found that I have a fellow colleague that feels just as beseiged as I do... Thank God! Beseiged in the sense that work is so busy with paperwork, etc. I thought it was me but it's not! Nothing better than having someone who can sympathize AND empathize with how you are feeling. I have a half day tomorrow and then the rest of the week to do paperwork at home. Yippee! Ha! JK!

Anyway, I have a deadline on the 3rd for paperwork so everyone pray for me to get my sheeyat done! Please God, help me to help myself! Can you sense the stress or what? Anyway, I am looking forward to the TG weekend and just looking forward to having it settle down at work before the holidays. A girl can dream right? Who says I'm a pessimist? I STILL have an optimistic outlook, even in my predictable but stable life. Ah well, such is the life I have chosen...

Oprah's Guest today: Robert Downey Jr. He sang a pretty good song..."You fell in love with a broken heart...I'll burn that bridge when I come to it..." Don't know the title but that is so damn true.

<<< ::: >>>