::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-02-27
:::: 11:14 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I thought this was a perfect image for me, the "slave to fashion" that I am. As long as it's a PRADA chain honey, "lock me up and throw away the key!" ha! ha! JK Anyway, I bought myself the purse of my dreams. A Prada messenger bag. I LOVE MY PRADA MESSENGER BAG! Anyway, I couldn't stay away to share this wonderful news. I am writing all day today and I needed a little break. Anyway, I was just paid so I am stoked! I still have a little check coming in about a week. What's on the agenda this weekend? I want to see TPOTC but I haven't gone yet. I may go to San Diego now that I have some extra cash. Finally, I am going to watch THE OSCARS. I can't wait. I'm going to watch Whale Rider and Monster and see if Charlize is more deserving than Keshia. That little girl has got the gift. Anyway, here's a picture of my new purse! Woo hoo! Oh yeah, here's the link and product code bc apparently my gold membership is up. Whoops!

<<< ::: >>>