::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-04-16
:::: 3:05 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Uncle Sam-He Wants You! And You... And You....he he!

I told my boss that I'm not returning to this work-site next year. I am thinking about taking a sabbatical but I'm not sure where yet... We'll see. I'll still work for my corporation but not here. Anyway, I paid my taxes and it's a HUGE chunk of my wages. Whatever maximum amount they take, they did! I refuse to resign myself to the fact that I will always owe someone, if not the government then someone else. I can still be the eternal optimist and hope that one day, FAR FAR away, I will be out of debt. Meanwhile, The Apprentice was good but the person I wanted to win, Kwame, lost. Oh well, he's got a Harvard MBA so he'll be just fine. Omarosa is a riot, possibly histrionic. ha! ha! She loves that attention on her, both positive and negative. Anyway, I'm gonna flex some time this weekend so I'm outta here in a little while. I can feel the Carpel Tunnel Syndrome affecting my wrists, time to sc-daddle...

Ciao!



<<< ::: >>>