::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-16
:::: 2:32 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, did anybody else see Queer Eye for The Straight Guy?! I LOVE IT! I was laughing the whole night because of the witty banter. I was speechless after both episodes concluded because the guys they helped actually looked a helluva lot better. Anyway, I did end up going to Phoenix and I didn't get back 'til a little after 10pm. Why? You ask... I was knee deep in a sand/rain storm. Apparently some of the Monsoon that happens in Tucson (Yep, I said Monsoon, which apparently doesn't just happen in Okinawa)this time of year was sent our way via Phoenix and neighboring areas. Yikes! I swear I drove what would normally be a 2 hour trip in 3 hours. I was physically strangling my steering wheel I was so scared! Anyway, I can laugh about it now because, I kid you not, there were actual tumbleweeds in the roads that's how hard the wind was blowing. Not only did we have that, but I also had a few run-ins with 3/4 sections of trees on the freakin' I-8. Oh mah gawd!

Song of the day: Valley Girl by I forget who since it wasn't even a one-hit wonder. It's on the Valley Girl sound track, like for sure! Anyway, it's a 'poke fun at yourself' kind of song. ha! ah-ha!

<<< ::: >>>