::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-02-17
:::: 12:00 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I always nap extra long on days I don't work. So, why should today be any different? It wasn't... he he! On an unrelated topic, I'm so annoyed with people who can't get their shit done. More on that later... Needless to say everybody is getting on my last damn nerve lately. I'm about to be OTR and I don't give a damn who I offend. I've been seeing alot of people on my own time that I don't really care to see. What is up? Is God trying to tell me something like, "Don't go anywhere..." Ha! Ha! Like I wouldn't. I just hate that in this "piss-ant" town you see EVERYBODY you DON'T want to see when you least expect it. How 'bout having me run into a cute guy instead of people whose voices just make me want to listen to fingernails go down a chalkboard as an alternative. Whatever! I will just have to get to sleep so I don't bite anyone's head off tomorrow. Achtung babies! I am going to be ON tomorrow, and how!

<<< ::: >>>