::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-02-15
:::: 9:24 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Somebody's father said this and I couldn't agree more. People always ask me if I'm going to move back to Texas and I always answer with what I feel is the truth, "I don't know." I guess I don't see myself moving back because it would be a step back and I don't want to re-live any part of my life. Every action has resulted in my life as I know it. I like how it's turned out and what is on the horizon.

On an unrelated topic, I saw "50 First Dates" and it was a cute movie. I've been watching Adam Sandler since he was a regular on MTV's "Remote Control." He is still the funniest man I've ever heard. His dog died earlier in the year. He just has his dog, Matza-ball. RIP Meatball! Song of the day: "Amber" (Is The Color Of Your Energy)by: 311... "Oh, Amber is the color of your energy, whoahhh!

<<< ::: >>>