::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-02-03
:::: 8:56 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I just "jacked up" my upper lip. I opened the door and hell if my poor sense of depth perception didn't just fail me at the most inopportune time. OUCH! I can feel it growing as I speak. Okay, I'll give you all a minute to LYFAO... Okay, now I am just going to go home and remember that Real World-San Diego is on tonight, along with the Osbournes. Jacky, as his mother calls him, is getting the BMW X-5! Swee-----uht! Did anyone else get addicted to all the reality festivities this year? New Seasons of "Newlyweds," "'Til Death Do Us Part," "Real World," "My Big Fat Obnoxious Fiance," "Average Joe: Hawaii," etc... Anyway, as you can see, I am wasting away such precious time but damn if I'm not LMFAO the whole time. I sit here eating a pear and think, "AND?" Ha! Ha!

Song of the day: "Chain of Fools" by Aretha Franklin. "Chain, chain, chain...chain of fools..." The chorus is good. And no, it wasn't the B-line or whatever that beeyatch called it on that other great reality haunt, "American Idol."

<<< ::: >>>