::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-02-05
:::: 10:17 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I am an evil, EVIL girl. This is something I came across online. Someday I will have Karma come up and slap me back but good... Oh wait, that already happened so maybe it's okay to post this. At any rate, here it is:

As seen online...

"Hey Ladies, A little about myself, well, my goals in life are to get my doctorets in sports science and to have my own practice. Other than that I love to have fun. I have been to a lot of places and have seen a lot of things and with that knowledge all I want to do is enjoy what life has to offer."

Is it me or is the fact that a person who spells doctorate as doctorets scare you as much as it should the author? Just a random thought I'd share with my loyal LT readers. That spelling sounds like Clorets the gum doesn't it? Yipes!

<<< ::: >>>