::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-12-17
:::: 9:24 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Owwww! I just stubbed my toe and damn if half my toe-nail didn't just fall off. Oh well, that's a good excuse to schedule a pedicure if ever there was one. Talk about a nail repair job I NEED! Anyway, today was a productive day at work. Two more days and then I have 3 weeks of vacation. My friend S is going to London in January and if I didn't have to work and I don't know, have rent to pay, I would go. I'm actually gonna try to cut down on travel because S said he's coming to visit me for Spring Break again. Uh-oh, the two of us together in West Hollywood again... Retale shop owner's tongues are a waggin' as we speak. We will hit Fred Segals on Melrose for sure, that I can promise. I've had a rough semester but holidays sure make up for the rough times let me tell ya. My sis e-mailed me some pics of my nephews, they are SO cute! Rich Girls kicked butt last night. Jamie is so depressed. Girl, you need a hug! ((((((hugs for Jaime)))) Yep, I am a total dork! Oh, hey to PD and BN. My fellow Texanistas! Ha! Ha! Howdy gals!

<<< ::: >>>