::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-12-19
:::: 2:44 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I should be asleep because I have a very busy day. I totally forgot I paid 20 bucks to go to this dinner that is going to serve some chicken almondine or some kind of chicken dish. Whatever, at least it gives me an excuse to buy the brown boots to match this tweed skirt I have. I bought a black pair last week and now I am dying to buy some brown boots for a kick-ass outfit. I have to be at work in 4.5 hours and I also have to go to Wally World or Target to get some last minute Christmas Cards for the peeps at work. We're doing Secret Santa and yet again people can't stick to their own rules. People are so judgemental in small towns it's not even funny. I forget that that's all they have bc common courtesy or even tact appears to be a virtue which has escaped the people I've encountered here. Hmmm, I thought Christmas was about giving and NOT getting. Such is the life a "City Girl" gone rural. Nope, haven't done it and I NEVER will. Anyway, I better go because I've made this list of things I need to do before 8:00am and it's so long, about 6 items long that I don't know how I'm gonna get it done. I have to go to Wally World aka Walmart, because nothing and I mean NOTHING is open before 9am in this po-dunk town. Where am I living, Arkansas? Ha! Ha!

Song of The Day: Fallen by Sara Mclachlan..."I've Fallen...Don't tell me I told you so..."Anyway, her voice is so melodic I love her music.

<<< ::: >>>