::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2005-08-13
:::: 11:03 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
There's a Latino Festival in Seattle this weekend that I'm heading out to shortly.

I can't believe I got up this morning to the following:

7:00am-NF Iced Chai Latte Yuuummy!
Final Tab: $4.50 (with tip--They give good conversation so they deserve a little extra)
7:30am-Stopped off at Thriftway and Safeway to buy some Tide instant stain remover (Yep, the LT spilled the coffee)Other items purchased: shampoo/Advil/Other necessary items/hairspray/read some mags-free of charge/dogfood
Final tab: $29
8:00am
Oil Change/Filter change/Windshield wiper replacements/Car wash/Vacuuming-all courtesy of Jiffy Lube. (mind you--how courteous is it if you paid for it?)
Final Tab: $80, I guess you pay for the convenience and rapidity of service.

This is just today--so far...Oh, there's a new Panda Express drive thru near my apt. Yippee! I love convenience at it's best. North Side in the house!Mandarin Bowl here I come! I'll update later to tell about the Latino Festival and how it goes. Mind you I'm hanging out with my friend X and her neice and nephew...Pray for me! Laterz! LT OUT!



<<< ::: >>>