::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-28
:::: 2:01 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
There is a God and he loves me so much! I do NOT have to be at work 'til Thursday. Woo hoo! I am so stoked! I was thinking how in the heck am I going to get up when it's been my pattern to be up at all hours for the past week? Here's the thing... My friend M called and said that our mutual friend A said we aren't scheduled to work until Thursday! I was so relieved and actually screamed when I was told. Anyway, this means I can probably let T know that I CAN go out with him since work is a non-issue during the week. Next problem, what to wear? Hmmmm...I feel a shopping trip is in order. What is my malfunction? Nothing, I think buying a new outfit or at least a top and skirt for a good first impression is justified. Can I get an AMEN? Anyone? Bueller? Bueller?

hah! ha! Anyway, I did work out today. I ran AND I did PILATES. It really burns the muscles I totally feel energized, so much so I'm still awake 3 hours later! Oops! (Note to self, work out earlier so I can realize more of the benefits...)

Song of the day: "Twist and Shout" by The Beatles...Well shake it up baby now, Shake it up baby, twist and shout, twist and shout, come-on, come-on, and work it on out, come on and work it on out, TWIST AND SHOUT! Ahhh! Ahhhhh! Ahhhhhhh! Ahhhhh! Oh Yeah! I love the way Matthew Broderick sings it as Ferris Bueller in "Ferris Bueller's Day Off"...a classic version indeed...

<<< ::: >>>