::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-27
:::: 1:55 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Tomorrow I go back to work. I think I'm ready except I don't usually go back to work before August. Is it me or is Summer getting shorter and shorter each year? Anyway, I have been asleep 'til just after 1pm. Yikes! I am going to be all lethargic for work tomorrow. What is up with my circadian rhythm being all chaotic? Yowza! Oh well, today is a good day and I'm about to go running. I'll let you know if I manage to survive the brutal light that is called daylight in these here parts...

Song of the day: Faint by Linkin Park..."Don't turn your back on me...I WON'T BE IGNORED!" Reminds me of the line from that movie with Glenn Close and Michael Douglass, the name escapes me...oh yeah, Fatal Attraction. Here's also hoping that Chester Bennington's health is getting better. He's had a rough patch there for a while...

<<< ::: >>>