::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-01-23
:::: 10:35 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I'm so sorry for BN, her father-in-law just passed away and my heart goes out to her. My sincerest sympathy goes out to BN and her family at this time of sorrow.

As far as my life goes. I am looking forward to going home next week to the big state of TEXAS. I haven't had time to update but all is well in LT land.

I had a funny encounter at Wal-mart last night. Needless to say I need to be more of an insomniac if this is the reward I'm going to get, some cute guy flirting with me and petting my ego even though I'm sure he's a tad bit too young for my blood. Well, I'm sure if I wasn't sleep deprived I would and could have held a decent conversation and asked the guy for his name. Ah well, such is the life of an insomniac in the desert. I bought the cutest belt and I got an ego-boost, not bad for early A.M. shopping at Wal-mart.

Have a great weekend.

Song of The Day: "This Love" by Maroon 5... "This love has taken it's toll on me, we've said, "Goodbye" too many times befoooooore, oh oh oh, whoa oh-oh, oh yeah!"

<<< ::: >>>