::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-03-13
:::: 5:29 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I just talked to family in Texas and my friend PD in Iowa. She's on her way to the capital as we speak. My SPRING BREAK isn't for another week and I am ailin'. I need a break. Well, I am about to go walk the dog and then run some errands. It's a pretty day out today, a low of 62 and around 92 degrees right about now. Phew! Anyway, it's the "dry" heat I'm used to by now so it's not so bad. Well, I'm gonna go walk and get a little darker from the sun. I watched Sixteen Candles last night. It is still such a riot. LDD to J: "That you?" J to LDD: "Yeah, that me..." LDD to J: "I thought you my new American style girlfriend." I had a crush on a guy named Lance who was my "JAKE RYAN" for my 16th birthday. Oh he was a Joe Elliot from Def Leppard wanna be but damn if he wasn't the most "beatiful, perfect guy" for me... Too bad it was a crush bc it hurt like hell that he didn't feel the same way about me. Whatever! I'm all better now and who knows what happened to him. He sure didn't drive off in a Porsche 911 Turbo...doh! I am an ev-il girl. he he!

Song of the day: True by Spandau Ballet "This much is true...I know this much is true..."

<<< ::: >>>