::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-03-11
:::: 8:59 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Song of the day: "Lowrider" by WAR "Lowrider...take a little trip...with me...tum tum tum tum tum tum tum ta da da tum ta...

I love the way MTV pimped up some guy's Diahatsu-Sky Jet into a $30,000 micro-mini van. Today they're supposed to "soup-up" a girl's caddy. She says she's a "hottie in a hoopty..." Too funny. Anyway, I just got a page telling me my first client is out so I have a few minutes to chill out. I am going to owe on my federal and state income taxes this year so travel is out of the question for a while. Ah well, I have my strip malls to visit and movies to see, so that'll keep me busy. Dude, my car payment is due on Friday, I could take a trip if I didn't have 2.5 years to pay off. Oh well, it'll be nice to have that "extra" money once it is paid off. Dude, I feel like such an adult today. I have officially become my mother... God love her but, Yeesh!

<<< ::: >>>