::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-09-19
:::: 10:39 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
My girl dog is sick. She regurgitated her food on Friday and I've been keeping close watch on her ever since. She may have put her little head in the toilet, literally, and now she's suffering for it. I had to nurse her like a baby with Pepto and eloctrolytes. Oh my poor Callie! Anyway, I think she's doing better. If she's not better by tomorrow morning I will have to take her into the vet and just pray she's A-okay. She's the runt so I know she's a fighter.

Anyway, I went to a Dies y seis festival this weekend. Even though I couldn't give a rat's patooty if MEXICO is free from Spain, it was still good eats. I had a Peruvian(yep, I was also a little confused as to why a PERUVIAN booth was at a Mexican event...ha! One love!) tamale, which was chicken and the masa and some kind of spice that burned but was "Muy sabroso" as the man who sold me it assured. I just needed to be around "mi gente" and it was altogether a pretty good time. I rushed home though to check on my querida, my puppy girl. I know, such an exciting life I lead. I did get to go to Seattle, so that was fun. The festival was right by the Space Needle, pretty cool, huh?!

LT OUT!

<<< ::: >>>