::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-11-03
:::: 9:52 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
My site says it all, as far as how I feel about good ol' G.W. The best analogy I can describe is that I feel like Charlie Brown just stepped up to the football and Lucy pulled it out from under him again. I think this succinctly explains why the Democrats lost yet ANOTHER election. Kerry was dangling alot of "sweet nothings" in front of us and everyone saw through it, especially the 51 percent that voted for Bush. I am a registered Democrat and all I can say about Bush winning is...he won. I can accept a clearly fair and ratified election, even if the outcome isn't what I would have liked. All of this banter is neither here nor there but I can rest easy tonight because of one simple reason... because I live in a BLUE state! Washington Rocks! Quick and to the point, a lesson our election officials could learn for our next election.

<<< ::: >>>