::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-31
:::: 7:32 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I have a lot to say, but in the interest of being able to keep my private and 'work' life apart, I will refrain from commenting about my job on this site. Oh believe me, I want to, but it's not even worth discussing. The drama that people inflict on their lives for no reason is just comical. Anyway, I have an appointment to do my hair this weekend, my stylist/colorist called me today. I'm looking forward to a Saturday of pampering. I think maybe I will get a manicure and/or pedicure also. I had a really good day and I'm glad I'm able to breathe the air, albeit it scorching, on this day. What else! And the dish ran away with the spoon, ha! ha! I cleaned my house last night and today. It looks pretty good. I'm gonna move it around and see how much better it can look. I found this gorgeous sleigh (natural) wooden bed, the only problem being it's a Queen size and I have a full-sized bed. It's the perfect price. Eh, I kind of don't want to buy any more furniture anyway, just in case I decide to move in December. God give me strength!

Song of the day: Como La Flor by Selena... Ay, como me duele...Como la flor, con tanto amor... VH1 has been showing the Selena movie all weekend. I've seen it twice and this song has been resonating in my mind all day.

<<< ::: >>>