::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-12-15
:::: 6:03 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Egads! This is what I said to my fellow Texan D, a new feller I met over here in the "Desert Living" area of the US. We chat about "Austin City Limits," which believe it or not, comes on the PBS station here in town. Thank Gawd! I love Austin bands, live music, yada, yada, yada... Anyway, I was E-gadding about the fact that he mentioned some obscure band that I never heard of and why I always wrack my brain to try to figure out who sings what... Anyway, today I had a productive day at work. Some people are nice and others are so nice...FOR ME TO POOP ON! Ha! I couldn't resist with Triumph "The Insult Comic Dog" being on my mind as of late. Anyway, we did have a nice potluck and the requisite holiday party this past weekend was good. Apparently me complaining about NOT having access to my site worked. Apparently I had some more "wracking of my brain" to do because I have been slaving away and "low and behold," I am happy to present this as my first web-design. What does everybody think? I LOVE the Lavender color! Of course this is an hommage to the "Rich Girls" Ally H. and Jaime F.

Thought of the day: He who yawns gets more oxygen... Anonymous

<<< ::: >>>