::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-04-22
:::: 11:39 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I'm way too nice sometimes. I need to learn how to say, "No" more often. Anyway, I am still just plugging along to get through the day. I am swamped but I am just going to do what I can, when I can. I am supposed to be at lunch and I will be eating on campus today to cut corners on my spending habits. My friend is STILL trying to fix me up with H. He is a supposed "Bad Boy" but surprisingly enough, I'm NOT interested. I am so over going out as of late. Although I used to love it, lately I have not gotten the joy I used to from going out on the town and just doing silly things. Oh well, I guess with age comes the realization that going out isn't the end all and be all of things. Or, maybe it's the fact that the people here are so damn BOOOOOORING! Haaa! ha! I couldn't resist. Oh well, I'm gonna go raid the salad bar and write a $2 check for my lunch.

Quote of the Day: "I want my 2 dollars!" As stated by that little boy in that John Cusack film..."One Crazy Summer "or "Drop Dead," or something like that...

<<< ::: >>>