::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-04-26
:::: 5:45 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Back to "ol' reliable" as it were. I love this layout so I'm sure I'll keep this one for awhile. Anyway, I had a really funny day at work. Apparently at the one early meeting I had, the parent couldn't remember the appt. so... my morning was shot and I decided to just do paperwork. As far as the afternoon, I did have a good lunch with some friends/colleagues so that was worth getting up for today. Also, I talked to my boss in NJ and he said he'll look for some work on the East Coast but I also told him my first choice is Seattle, WA or any other West Coast job bc of the weather. At any rate, he said he'd let me know in a week or so as far as what positions I could interview for the upcoming school year. My weekend was a'ight. Nothing too extravagant, just "veggin' out" as it were. I got a picture from a friend in the East Coast/Mid-Atlantic coast. She and her husband look happy, albeit cold. That's one good thing about living in the desert, no snow in the middle of Spring.

Quote of the day: Only those who are perpetually mediocre exceed their own expectations...Anonymous

<<< ::: >>>