::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2005-06-20
:::: 11:38 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I feel like SHITE today. I also realized that subconsciously it may have something to do with the fact that my mother died on this day. I don't think I can explain in a succinct way how sometimes it just randomly hits me sometimes, even after ALL these years. Anyway, at least Summer is tomorrow. I have an interview the week of July 5th. I'll discuss more later when I find out if it pans out, the interview I mean. Anyway, what I'm about to say is nothing short of what we have all felt at one time or another...MY BOSS IS A COMPLETE AND TOTAL ASSHOLE! As redundant as that sounds, it's SO true. Anyway, it feels good to say that and now I can "let it lie" so to speak.

<<< ::: >>>