::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2005-06-24
:::: 9:20 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I just checked my e-mail. My boss decided to finally ask for an updated copy of my resume. Go figure, all I had to do was ignore him. He still hasn't given me the courtesy of a phone call so I won't "give him hand" and call him. I love these corporate games, makes me glad I studied Psychology for 8 years. Anyway, I'm supposed to go see "Mr. and Mrs. Smith" this weekend with my friend X. She's my link to my "cultura," so to speak. Her parents are from Mexico and we actually lived in Arizona at the same time IN the same town without ever running into eachother. It's bizarre in the best way that we actually have a mutual acquaintaince, which is how we met and has made us friends. Her only flaw, she's ALWAYS trying to fix me up. Anybody who knows me knows that I can't stand that SHITE. Anyhoo, big ups to PD who's in Chicago this weekend. Have a blast and be safe!

Oh, lest I forget, I went out in Seattle last night to this place called Bell Town Billiards and it was fun. I drank a couple of brewskies and won at least one game of pool. Pretty good for not having played in over a decade. Also, some guy walked up to me and asked to kiss me on the cheek. Too weird! He said he loved me twice too! Ha! I think he was a groom to be and had to do these things on a list. He was a sweetie later when me and my friend LJ ran into him and his friend, who ended up saying something but I couldn't decipher what bc he was slurring his speech and the DJ was hacking the mix. Double ha! Anyhoo, I'm gonna try and improve my pool game and go to "Ladie's night" on Wed. bc it's free and it's something to do in the "EMERALD CITY." LT OUT!

<<< ::: >>>