::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2005-07-22
:::: 5:55 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Yesterday was a good day. I had an interview and it went well. I had another interview today and it ALSO went well. As far as today goes, I had me some great tomato basil soup and have just been relaxing. I have a headache though from caffeine withdrawal since I haven't had a diet coke in 3 days. Other than that, life is good and hopefully the job I want will pan out. Tomorrow I'm supposed to go the "Taste of Seattle," which should be fun. I may take my car though so I'm not stuck in case I want to bail out early. PD and BN know how that goes! :o) LT OUT!

<<< ::: >>>