::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2005-07-07
:::: 9:22 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I woke up this morning and I swear it was like 911 all over again. That was some scary shite yo! Anyway, I hope that those bastards that did this get theirs, Karma does work its mysterious ways.

Finally! This stupid server has been supposedly 'busy' for the past week or so. Anyway, to update my work saga, my boss called me today to let me know I have 2 interviews next week. Playing hardball works apparently. Ha! I love it. I think I'm addicted, I'm yest keedeeng! Ha! As far as the locations, I won't say where until it's finalized. It will be SO cool if I get my first choice. I just got home from the gym. I went to some power-flex class where we worked out different groups of muscles like the Triceps, biceps, glutes, deltoids, etc. Needless to say I'm sure my body will be feeling it tomorrow. It was about 1.5 hours so now I can relax about eating that huge slice of pizza at Sam's Club today. I went there today to get my new card and the picture was actually decent for once, considering it was in black and white. Anyway, I went to look at the luxury items, like the 2 carat diamond stud earrings I will own one day. Actually, I would settle for 1 carat. They will be mine one day! I figure if you say affirmations it's bound to occur right!?! Anyway, life is good. God Bless Londoners in their time of need.

<<< ::: >>>