::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-02-28
:::: 10:28 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, I have been a very bad girl. I worked out at home Thursday, but barely. Yesterday was a lazy day, if you read my entry from yesterday you will understand why. Today is a 'stupid' day at work, and I don't mean it in the ghetto fabulous tripped out urban sense either. Has anyone ever worked with people that just don't get it? Well, come visit me at my job and buckle up because it is a bumpy ride and everybody is seriously dopish. Well, maybe not everybody, but it seems so today. Anyway, I think I'm just gonna take it easy and relax this weekend. I have my last meeting at 2:30p and I think I'm just gonna drive on home afterwards. I work so much that I can flex it later so I'm not too worried about it. I am having a 'sense memory' moment. Right now I am so missing Taco Cabana and how good I remember it to be, all spicy and yummy. They have Taco Schmell here and that is it! Ugh! I sure am craving the soft chicken taco combo...with salsa of course...mmmmm! Oh well, I will just have to have some the next time I'm in good ol' Austin, Texas. I LOVE TEXAS! Oh, one more thing. I see everyone doing musical references so here is mine for the day, "So Real" by the late/great Jeff Buckley. See ya'll later! ;o)

<<< ::: >>>