::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-02-27
:::: 6:04 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I have been 'spaced out' today. I forgot we had a luncheon at work so I didn't show up, AND I was in my office! Whoops! What is going on with my memory? My memory seems non-existent as of late. My co-workers were pretty cool about it at least. Oh, and I didn't have a hair appt. today, it's tomorrow! Yeesh! Seeing as how I have 10 meetings tomorrow, it looks like I'm going to have to reschedule bc I have my hair appt. at 11:30a and then my next batch of meetings run from 12:15p to 2:30pm. Who schedules meetings at this time on a Friday? Apparently the lovely lady I work with, Ugh! Oh, and for the topper, I had a Dr.'s appt. at 3pm today and I totally forgot about it. So, what does that mean? It means I probably will have to pay a missed appt. fee! RATS! I won't be doing THAT again. Too bad we can't apply this to other things we do. Say, your boyfriend misses your b-day, whoop! Pay up buddy, that'll be 100 bucks. Ha! Ha! Just kidding, I'm still reeling from the fact that my brain is on 'freeze' today. I write all my appts. down and still flubs like this occur. I really need to look at my sleep schedule bc I think sleep deprivation may be the culprit and it's finally catching up with me.



<<< ::: >>>