::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-03-01
:::: 1:57 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, I have decided that I need to keep reminding myself of my external locus of control and remember that there are things I just CANNOT control. Things like: who will or won't like you, which school will accept or reject you, who is an a-hole and who isn't, ha! ha! Just kidding. No seriously, I am so glad today is Saturday bc I had so much work to do yesterday and today is a big lazy day. Tomorrow is the season premiere of the 3rd season of SFU and the triumphant return of the Fisher family. Who knew that TV drama could be so enticing? I just want to thank PD, my home-girl, for introducing me to this kicker of a show. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE SFU. The score actually won a Grammy this year, how cool is that? Anyway, I'm gonna go get a pedicure and try to figure out what kind of workout to do later. The 'moth eatin' gym here closes at 4pm! What a freakin' joke. It's a good thing I don't pay a membership(my apts. pay for a membership as a courtesy) bc I would have dropped my membership a long time ago due to what I believe is a poor schedule. Hello, it's the weekend, shouldn't the gym have longer hours?! I've done some push-ups today but I know I need to keep doing abs and some other kind of cardio work-out. Anyway, everyone have a good ol' day bc I know I will. ;o)

<<< ::: >>>