::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-03-01
:::: 9:38 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I have some pretty feet now bc I got a pedicure AND a manicure. My nails look pretty. Whoopty-doo! The lady who did the work was funny bc she called the color of red I picked for my toes, "million dollar" red. Too funny! On the TC tip, I found out TC is only in Texas, OK, and New Mexico. Boo hoo! Yes, I checked their website, ha! ha! Oh well, next time I'm in Tx or New Mexico I am going to make a serious detour to have a great combo courtesy of TC. Anyway, I am in a really good mood bc I am probably going to go to Phoenix and do some shopping. They have a NORDSTROM'S there...Dangerous territory. I will have to tread carefully. I will also have to stop by another place I used to frequent in Tx, What-a-burger! I have stopped at the one in Phoenix once since I moved to Arizona and it was so good! I don't know what it is with my obsessing on food from home. Perhaps it is another sense memory. Somebody once told me that the survivors of the Holocaust used to daydream about the meals they used to have prior to internment, this apparently kept them sane during captivity. I am by no means comparing myself in Arizona to the horrific experience of the Jews at the hand of the Nazis. I am, however, seriously dying over heeeeere! (he he PD remember this skit? I'm Outta heeeeere!) I know, I am running off on a tangent. Oh well, I am gonna go bc I need to wash clothes so I can look dandy tomorrow. I am so behind on house-work. I need to be like J-Lo and bring an entourage to do everything for me... Oh yeah, I don't make 15 million dollars per film, oh well. I guess I'll just have to do my own laundry. That and I don't want to be anything like J-Lo the Supa-ho... ha! ha! All in favor of agreeing that J-Lo is indeed a ho, say, "I." The I's have it...

<<< ::: >>>