::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-03-02
:::: 10:05 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Hola kiddos! Me, I am on a mission. I am determined to be the best me I can be. I am going to be focusing on taking care of me for a change. I don't mean it to sound like I'm selfish or not empathic to others concerns. I am however, going to be alot more self-motivated because, like I have said before, I haven't been on a continual basis and I need to be more focused both physically and mentally. I am hoping for the best for myself and my friends and family. I will try to keep up with my daily diary but it will be tough, as I think sitting at the terminal for more than 1 hour a day is contributing to my lethargy and lack of motivation. We shall see. Wish me luck and the same is given to those I know. Quote of the day: "Success is getting what you want, Happiness is wanting what you have"-Anonymous

<<< ::: >>>