::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-03-03
:::: 7:47 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Today is MONDAY. I did Pilates yesterday. I am feeling it and I am glad I did it, I paid enough for the videos LAST year and now I am finally using them. Go figure, a video that actually does what it says it's supposed to do!

Quote of the Day: "Rainy days and Mondays always get me down..." -Karen and Richard Carpenter.

Funny Line: 'Cheese is the enemy!'-Anonymous


You are the epitome of teenage angst.
Find out which My So-Called Life character you are.
Yo BN and PD- Here are my results-I should have known with the drama in my life, ha! ha!

<<< ::: >>>