::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-03-04
:::: 5:14 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Oh what a tangled web we weave. I am so tired but I did manage to write two reports in two days. Anyway, tonight I start Krav Maga (Israeli Self-Defense) at 7:30pm. If I hadn't paid the $50 fee in advance I probably would be flaking and not going tonight. I am about to go cook my dinner and then let it settle before I head on out to my KM class. I hope it is like the last KM class I took in Austin, Tx and that it's not going to kick the hell out of my body. Of course I want to get toned but I always dislike the pain we have to go through to get there. Oh well, nevertheless, I am back on track bc yesterday I worked out on weights and did the elliptical trainer at my neighborhood gym. I saw one of my instructors, which is always weird bc it's out of context of a class and I never know what to say. Save, I never know what she's saying bc she has an accent, too funny. I think she was personally training a client but I didn't get a chance to ask bc she got a phone-call and I left to go to do some strength training in another room. Anyway, no harm in trying, so wish me luck peeps!

<<< ::: >>>