::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-03-12
:::: 10:40 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Song Of The Day: BF5 One Angry Dwarf (200 Solemn Faces)

Now I'm big and important, one angry dwarf and 200 solemn faces...If you really wanna see me, check the paper and the TV. Look who's telling who what to do, kiss my a**, Goodbye!

Oh, to be able to be so non-chalant. Excuse me, but I just came back from the Dentist. Who knew such pain could exist. They cemented, yes cemented my crown in, at least it looks good. But, me being the tough girl, or trying to be, said, "Oh, I don't need any anesthesia. Go ahead and place it without." Apparently I forgot how much pain it caused the first time I had dental work. That's what I get for being stubborn. At any rate, I totally have been lazy this week. I did work out alot last week but my last day of working out was Saturday of last week. I haven't gone once this week. I skipped Krav yesterday bc I wanted to see IDOL. I am gonna go to step tonight and just record the results of IDOL. I've been a very bad girl. Anyway, toodles and have a great day people.



<<< ::: >>>