::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-03-13
:::: 11:34 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Hey Lemonheads! My people! Just kidding... Anyway, I finally am back on the bandwagon. I worked out yesterday after IDOL, so I was able to get my daily dose of reality TV and then actually do some constructive work. I am definitely working out more bc I just got some pictures back and I am looking like I could stand to lose about 10 pounds, at least. If pictures aren't motivation to get busy I don't know what will be! Anyway, I am feeling better. I actually ran a 5 minute 1/2 mile so I am on my way to a 10 minute mile! I can feel more energy in me today, so suffice it to say I am geared to start my running again. Song of the Day: Politic-Coldplay- With what's going on in the world, I thought it appropriate.

Other Good news: Elizabeth Smart was found in Utah yesterday. I'm so glad one of these stories finally ended in a good way. God Bless her and her family! Ok, I'll get off my soapbox.

Later Alligators!

<<< ::: >>>