::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-22
:::: 8:13 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Hello all! Well Ruuuuben won last night. I was pleasantly surprised. I was at my friend A's house from work watching with M, my other friend from work. They wanted Clay and I was the only one rooting for Ruben. It hardly ever happens that the person I root for wins. Well, it's just Ruben's Karma that he won, because it was MEANT to be I guess... Anyway, I have to go to work before the woman from hell raises hell. This one woman actually faxed my boss what I needed to do. How someone can micromanage someone who is not their subordinate is beyond me. Oh well, I just let her believe she's in charge and go about my business. I will not waste energy on negativity. TODAY is a beautiful day. Oh, LA was divine. I want to live there but visiting is nice. The cost of living is outrageous. I don't think I could handle a roommate and I definitely enjoy living alone. My roommate would have to be a really GOOD friend like PD, otherwise it's so not worth the hassle of living with somebody. Anyway, I have alot to do today. Today is Thursday so I will probably walk/run 2 miles and just take it easy. 2.5 weeks of work and then it's SUMMER baby!

Song of the Day: Sara Smile-Hall and Oates...'Won't you smile a while for me, Sara!' Oh, I feel like it's gonna be a happy day. One can only hope! ;o)

<<< ::: >>>