::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-24
:::: 5:34 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I'd like to say THANK YOU to PD who is the best friend a girl could have. AND, she is right when she says, 'we can be brutal together.' So, all you non-believers watch out because you have nothing on the girls from Travis County. Hah-ha! Anyway, I received my gift from PD and it was a nice unexpected prolonging of my B-day, which is always a good thing. Anyway, I am gonna take it easy and relax today. I am probably gonna go walking/running later.

SONG OF THE DAY: Thank you by Dido... And I want to thank you, for giving me the best day of my life...'

Here's an acronym to help anyone who's looking to organize from 'the inside out.'

S-ort things in groups

P-urge what you don't use(stuff)

A-ssign a place for everything

C-ontain it (use crates or baskets)

E-qualize (take 10 minutes a day to up-keep things and put them in their place.

A good read is Julie Morgenstern's book Organizing from the Inside Out I bought it from Goodwill for 1.99 and it has helped me get rid of alot. She also writes for O magazine on a monthly basis. Her June column is about organizing your car. Anyway, I hope this information helps whoever may need it.

<<< ::: >>>