::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-24
:::: 3:45 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Green Tea is supposed to help you sleep but then again I don't feel like brewing it right now. Yawn! My sleep cycle is so out of whack it's not EVEN funny! Yesterday I took a siesta from 5:30 to 8:30pm, which means I missed some of BB4 and was miffed when I found that the 'nice girl' was kicked off. People wanted to get her out bc last time the 'nice girl' won it all. Vultures, but like she said, 'it's a game.' Anyway, I also watched MTB2 and channel surfed until I came up here about 1 hour ago. Gosh, what a waste of freaking time! I need to do something productive tomorrow. Man, I'd travel but I have like ZERO extra money so I'm having to stay home. ARGH!

Anyway, I got another e-mail from T today, he learns fast, he asked me to go out next week today. Hmmm, maybe I'll say yes. The only problem is that I don't really want to do anything here because of the 'small town' gossip. That and everything is like on one road and the cuisine here sucks! That being said, there's also a 90% chance I'll run into somebody I know and then EVERYBODY will be all in my business. Anyway, I'm not sure if I'll accept because I don't know If I like him in 'that way.' I'll play devil's advocate and realize that going out is fun even if it ends up just a friendly dinner. Eh, I'll keep ya'll posted if I decide to do it. Oh, as you can see I'm raring to go, whoopty freakin' do! Song of the day: Unwell by Matchbox 20...I'm not crazy I'm just a little unwell but wait awhile and maybe then you'll see a different side of me.'

<<< ::: >>>