::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-25
:::: 5:44 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I just caught up with one of my friends from high school. She lives in Maine and it's always good to talk to some old but good friends. She's like one of the many Chrises I know in my life. I roomed with a Cris, make that 3, ALL in undergrad. Anyway, I am trying to decide if I want to go out with T at all. He's kind of got hand right now and I don't like the way that feels. I am a totol control freak when it comes to relationships with men. Hmmm. Oh well, we'll see. Anyway, I feel good today. I've lost 2 lbs and I have started eating healthier. It is so hard to not eat junk. I have a sweet tooth that my dentist is bound to put a bounty on my head for... Anyway, I have been a lazy dog all week and decided I am not going to work at all this week. And guess what? I did absolutely no work at all. Woo hoo! I actually vacationed during vacation...what a novel idea. Next week it's work and I am so gonna sabotage the free time I have but oh well, such is life.

Song of the day: Control by Janet Jackson...Control...to get what I want...Control...never gonna stop...Control...now I got a lot...

<<< ::: >>>