::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-02
:::: 2:28 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Apparently, I am about to melt in this "Death Valley" part of the United States. At any rate, at least I can 'sweat' the water weight off which will give me the illusion that I am losing weight. Whatever, I am gonna go to a step class or run tonight bc I am so down on the energy, I need an adrenaline/endorphin boost. Anyway, I am about to go check my mail and I just finished paying my electric bill online. Of course it was an outrageous amount bc we here in the 'core' of the Earth are MELTING! Just kidding, we actually have a cooler day today but bills just suck in general so I'm just venting. Oh what an exciting life I'm living. Ha! Ha! What is going on for me today. Well, I'm gonna go check my mail, grab something to eat, chill at the crib, and try and clean again. I am so laggin' on that last chore it's not even funny. I seriously need to get busy if I want to 'check out' for the weekend and go somewhere. I'll keep you lemonheads posted.

Song of the day: Matthew's Sweet "Sick of Myself" For those of us who hate PDA's and then secretly wish we could engage in them with that special someone. "I'm sick of myself when I look at you,something so beautiful and true, oh you took me by surprise, it's hard to even wonder why, I'm beginning to think maybe you don't knnnnnoooww!" Yes, I am a sap! What? And? You better recognize!

Later Dawgs!

<<< ::: >>>