::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-01
:::: 9:44 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
As usual, I am still cleaning. I am so tired from work that I don't really feel up to doing much right now. It's Spring Break this week for me, so at least I get to spend time to decide if I want to keep doing nothing or clean so I can do something. Anyway, if I ever get my apt. clean and situated, I want to go out of town for a couple of days to just 'get away'. I did my taxes last night. This is the first year I've procrastinated bc I was worried I was going to owe Uncle Sam. It looks like I'll be getting a refund, thank goodness. I better have bc I had moving expenses and a loss. (auto wreck) I'm not glad I had the latter but it sure did save my a** from having to pay Uncle Sam even more money. I am so ready to just win the LOTTO and just be in the black. I haven't experienced that since I graduated in debt thanks to Student Loans. Don't get me wrong, I love that I attained my M.A. but come on, it's supposed to improve your life, which it has, minus the 'built in' debt. I guess if I look at it like it's an investment in myself, I can see 'the point' so to speak. Anyway, like I said, I'm so beat, "To' up from the flo' up," as my nephew says...ha! ha! All I can say is, Carpe Diem, and anything else that makes your day better! C'est la vie!(That's Life)

Song of The Day: Beautiful-Christina Aguilera-I am beautiful no matter what they say, words can't bring me down... For all the beautiful people in my life, you know who you are!

<<< ::: >>>