::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-22
:::: 12:50 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
What am I doing up? I totally have a straight up busy day and I can't sleep. Why? Because I took a long a** nap for like 4 hours today. My back is STILL killing me and I am too tired to sleep, if that makes any kind of sense. Anyway, I was laughing my butt off bc I was watching Nick Lachey get PUNK'D. He seriously looked like he was gonna jack up Jessica bc her WHITE TRASH relatives were parked in an RV on his property. Too funny! Anyway, I seriously need to go and try and sleep so I can function in the morning. I actually went to work to pick up what I need for tomorrow morning in case I get lazy and wake up late. Technically, I don't have any work but I seriously need to get some work done so I can leave the month of May for 'make-up' meeting days and testing/write-up days. I love PHOENIX. I was there this weekend and it is seriously one of the coolest cities in the U.S. Seventh St. and Seventh Avenue totally remind me of South Congress in Austin bc they straight up have the coolest vintage stores. They even have a Buffalo Exchange, for the really reals! Ha! Ha! I couldn't resist using some ghetto fabulous language for that one. Anyway, take it easy everyone. I'm outta heeeere!

Song of the Day: The Man Who's Protected from Three Inch Bees! (Max Weinberg 7-Late Night with Conan O'Brien) "He's the man who's protected from three-inch bees...(Say it over and over)I was LMFAO when this skit came on last night!

<<< ::: >>>