::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-22
:::: 8:34 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Get this, I go to work and the person I'm supposed to work with was out. Ugh! Now my whole freakin' schedule is off. Whatever! All I know is I'm not going to rearrange my schedule tomorrow bc I told this person straight out to be there on Tuesday. I have even more to do tomorrow than today so it's just too freakin' bad that this person missed the opportunity that I freakin' blocked into my schedule. Talk about narcissistic! Some people actually think the world revolves around them and that people are at their beck and call, not this girl! At any rate, I am about to break my own back just so the pain is numbed from my upper back. I am having muscle spasms and I am seriously considering going to a chiro, except I don't want to have a nerve bruised or severed and end up paralyzed. We've all heard those horror stories and the last PT I saw said he's never seen a good outcome from a chiro. But then, he prefaced it with saying that's all he sees, the bad cases. Whatever! I'm not chancing my one body (broken down as it may be at this time) to get this warped back of mine on point. I'm probably gonna go to Health South, they fixed me up pretty good last time. I won't be going to some 'rinky dink' local PT that charges up a storm for crappy and not at all 'therapeutic' services. Anyway, this chronic pain is making me grouchy, if you haven't already noticed. Anyway, I saw Idol, Kimberley Locke was great! Clay was Cool, and Ruuuuu-ben was awes. Simon was right, they better 'watch out' for Kimberley. Good News to report! My friends S and J might be coming out from Dallas to visit in May. I hope so because we are gonna take a road trip to San Diego and L.A. and 'PAINT THE TOWNS RED'! I can't wait! Good Night All!

Song for Tomorrow: Hourglass by Squeeze..."Take it to the bridge, throw it overboard, see if it can swim back up to the shore, No one's in the house, everyone is out, all the lights are out and the blinds are down. -Play this 50 times for that jackass in Modesto and see if he doesn't confess by nights end! Karma bit him but good! Yes, I'm in a foul mood but then Lacey isn't here to defend herself thanks to this jerk! Ahhh, I got it off my chest and into the log of what I call my journal/diary...

<<< ::: >>>