::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-21
:::: 8:59 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Yep, you guessed it, I called in today. I was NOT feeling up to working today. I do have this incessant pest of a lady that will probably bug me when I get back. Whatever, I'm allowed to be sick, I'm human. At any rate, I didn't get much sleep last night because my back is killing me. I have had this pain ever since my wreck last year in February. Gosh, I had PT and it's still chronically ailing me. Anyway, I am going to take it easy today. Loaf around the house and maybe go work out later if my body has the energy. I will take a nap and see how I feel later. I called some of my friends and apparently we all had a hard weekend because I think 2 out of 3 of my friends called in today. Too funny! Oh, I changed my layout because this is in reference to my life at this moment. Plus, Edward Burns' movie, "No Looking Back" is one of my favorites and this is so 'on point' that I had to use this as my design. :o)

Song of the Day: Home-by-Sherryl Crow... "This is Home, Home, this is home. I saw you standing there...I can't remember what I'd seen in you. You gave a promise, I recite it everyday, now I'm reading romance novels and dreamin' of yesterday, this is home". It's also on the soundtrack of "No Looking Back". Starring: Lauren Holly, Ed Burns, and Jon Bon Jovi, who is actually pretty good. Wonders never cease...

<<< ::: >>>