::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-08-06
:::: 12:10 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Yesterday was a busy day at work. Today will be no different. Do you think I am asleep to be alert and responsive? Sheeeyeah right! Anyway, my sister called me today to tell me she's engaged! Ironically enough I also received engagement pictures from my nephew J and his fiance. Oooeeeooo! Anyway, I'm happy for my sis and I'm scheduled to go to my nephew's wedding in January in Texas. I love my family and these people (the fiances) have no idea what they're getting into! I have a great idea for a reality show called "The Fiances" and having the engaged coming home to 'meet the parents' and family and watch all hell break loose. Now that would be a show to watch. Anyway, as far as my life, all is good. I am looking for something to get passionate about, besides work. I need to start training for a race and see if I can win a 5K in San Diego. I love to run and they have some kick-ass rewards for some of the races. I could stand to get a nice little purse for all my hard work. I mean $ for winning a race or placing, not the Prada bag I've been obsessing over...ha! ha! Eh, we'll see. Right now I'm so tired anything and everything looks good as a possible additional hobby.

Song of the day: Alive-POD... "I, I feel so ALIVE, for the very first time, and I can't deny it!"

<<< ::: >>>