::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-01-14
:::: 11:11 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, so I'm back at work and of course everyone is deciding to walk in front of my computer while I'm trying to write an entry. Well, I'm still weirded out by the fact that I have a huge zit on my face. I went to the Dermo today and all is good in "zap the zit" land. Anyway, I was awakened by a knock at the door by a nice person telling me I left my dome light on in my SUV. Yipes! Well, luckily I did not waste my battery. The funny thing is I put toothpaste on my zit and I forgot and I probably scared the LIVING DAYLIGHTS out of the Good Samaritan. Anyway, that's funny don't ya think?!

Song of the day: "Going Going Gone," by Some Artist on the "Reality Bites" CD.

"It won't be very long, 'til I'm going, going, gone...and is there really something wrong with me....ahhhhhh ahhhh! This is what my zit would say if it could...ha! ha! Because let's face it, sometimes zits do take on a life of their own.

<<< ::: >>>