::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-01-11
:::: 9:38 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I am due back to work tomorrow, after a long, "fun-filled" vacation. Wah! Well, I guess I'm back until I get a notice telling me my Gold Membership is due...yada-yada-yada. I woke up with a gargantuan zit next to my nose, OUCH! These are the trials and tribulations of a girl in the desert as of late... I LOVE Michelle Branch's new CD, Hotel Paper. I heard another song of hers in that movie with Ashton Kutcher and Brittany Murphy...the one where they have the "honeymoon from hell." Crappy movie, great song...

Song of the day: Breathe by Michelle Branch...Won't you just BREATHE...Everything is allright...

<<< ::: >>>